How do I skip over a step that I don't need or have already completed?

Last Updated: Nov 03, 2017 12:02PM EDT
The beauty of Updater is that you only need to complete the steps you actually need. To mark a step as Already Completed or Not Needed, simply click on the three dots located directly on the step card.

If you have already clicked into a step that you do not need or wish to complete at this time, simply navigate back to your Updater dashboard by clicking on the logo or by clicking on the "Dashboard" breadcrumb near the top left of your screen.

Need more help?

Contact Us
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found